Auction Directory

Controller:

Angela Pletcher

Email: apletcher@olaa.com

Accounting Assistant:

Kristen Batista

Email: kbatista@olaa.com

Accounts Payable:

Kristen Batista

Email: kbatista@olaa.com

Office Manager:

Lori Sanchez

Email: lsanchez@olaa.com

Floor Plans:

Nydia Ranero

Email: nranero@olaa.com

Title Clerk:

Joanne (Red) Andriano

Email: jandriano@olaa.com

Title Clerk:

Marilyn Blevins

Email: mblevins@olaa.com

Title Clerk:

Elizabeth Fantauzzi

Email: efantauzzi@olaa.com

 Collections:

Corinna Ortiz

Email: cortiz@olaa.com

Dealer & Online Registration:

Sandi Williams

Email: swilliams@olaa.com

Receptionist:

Maria Rico

Email: Mrico@olaa.com

Marketing Department / If Sales

Mark Baird

Email: mbaird@olaa.com

Marketing Manager

Chrystal O’Brien

Email: cobrien@olaa.com

Dealer Sales Rep:

Trey Smith

Email: tsmith@olaa.com

Dealer Sales Rep:

Jennifer Norris

Email: jennifernorris77@yahoo.com

Dealer Sales Rep:

Mark Donahue

Email: mjd59@hotmail.com

Dealer Sales Rep:

Ted Ray

Email: tray@olaa.com

Independent Dealer Rep:

Lacey Williams

Email: numbers@olaa.com

Fleet Lease Supervisor:

Angela Johnson

Email: ajohnson@olaa.com

Arbitration Manager:

Paul Rhodes

Email: prhodes@olaa.com

Outside Operations Manager:

Paul Elliott

Email: pelliott@olaa.com

Outside Operations:

Jason Lee

Email: jlee@olaa.com

Internet Sales:

Stephanie Heald

Email: sheald@olaa.com

Transportation Assistance

Kim Tipsord

Email: Ktipsord@olaa.com

Online Sale Inquiries:

Email: buynow@olaa.com

Guard Shack (24/7):

Gate Passes, Unit Look Ups

Phone: 407-398-1825