Contact Us

3639 Royal Park Blvd, Spring Hill, TN 37174, USA

Hours

  • Guard Shack:
    24/7/365
  • Monday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday:9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday:7:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday:Main Office Closed

See You Next Friday at 8:30am!

Meet The Team

Josh Lorenz

General Manager

jlorenz@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Lori Sanchez

Office Manager

lsanchez@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Mark Baird

Auction Manager

mbaird@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Jason Lee

Operations Manager

jlee@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Aracely Gonzalez

Arbitration Manager

agonzalez@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Sydney Beaman

Dealer & Online Registration

sbeaman@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Ali Hagebusch

Dealer Sales Rep

ahagebusch@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Richard Galway

Dealer Sales Rep

rgalway@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Mark Donahue

Dealer Sales Rep

mjd59@hotmail.com

Christian Miller

Wade Remarketing Third Party Representative

cmiller@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Ryan Bateman

Dealer Sales Rep

rbateman@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Lisa Feijo

BX Auction & Fleet Lease Manager

lfeijo@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Yarelis Castaneda

Collections Coordinator

ycastaneda@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Joanne (Red) Andriano

Title Clerk

jandriano@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Stephanie Heald

Internet Sales

sheald@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Karli Dufour

Transportation

kdufour@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Guard Shack (24/7)

Gate Passes/Unit Look Ups

407-398-1825

Auto Auction Holdings Locations

3639 Royal Park Blvd,
Spring Hill, TN 37174

MCAA Logo

3500 NW 21st St,
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311

224 Highway 49 South,
Concord, NC 28025

NEW-SWAA-Logo

889 Jackson Trail Rd, Winder, GA 30680

Auction Access
Auto Check
OVE
Niada
Flex Plus
Ally
Naaa
autoims